Radio Free Assange is a 24/7 radio program dedicated to ending the political persecution of Julian Assange.

Radio Free Assange is an algorithmically curated collage of sound bits found online: songs and remixes, podcasts, documentaries, speeches, protests, interviews...

It bursts with surprising soundscapes, spanning from joy to anger, in defense of uncompromising journalistic activities worldwide.

Radio Free Assange invites all people, musicians, artists, to give a voice, a song or some noise, shedding light on Assange's situation, and contribute to ongoing efforts aiming towards his liberation.

send suggestions (including links) to this email radiofreeassange[@]protonmail.com

Tune in and take action!


Freedom for Julian Assange !

Journalism is not a crime !



von lynx   josef nadek  sunny salvadore  bytesound project  tassels  drones againts drones  dark matter soundsystem  four way cross  absorb fish  M.I.A  death grips  doom gang  AJ suede  albawitch  lux alt  lustbader  loz lawrey  konk zooben & loopy C  Kaleb Nation  jw oakman  jesús gonzález  jahfrey rootzway  isaac sloan  helen lawrie  david rovics  cale 13  brother ali  bengian  brianna matzke and hajnal pivnick  bashed_nursling  atari teenage riot  architect & heiress  ace the spade  dennis aubray  N.O.E. & LOW P  clovers for assange  vaporizer drones  the 1969  steve cleary  sarah messias  odio ao cubo  italo disco  sweat shop boys  The Radicalisation Of Bradley Manning  dj mindcontrol  kid mania  gregory whitehead  rap news  roger waters  viviene westwood  ted hearne  laibach  the police  yacht  fresh juice party  chicks on speed  relatives  Emiliano Scaturro  not sylvia at all  sonic chrysalis  yannick garcia  live again production  schemata theory  se mece  ewa morleigh  etienne haan  R.A. the Rugged Man  negativland  remute  The Jack O'Shea Band  run the jewels  Jeff Jacobs  music4courage  mel  Dhyano  Sell This!  tax the man  Michael Brunnock  collagène  bedroom junkie sam fitzgerald Jo Morrison  john pilger  Roger Stahl  stefania maurizi  centre for investigative journalism  max blumenthal  declassified  democracy now!  brian eno  jeremy scahill  suzy dawson  renata avila  Hannah Arendt  Two!Basken  consortium news  craig murray  taylor hudak  kitty solaris  Nick Adams