Active Stream
Web IRC
 
Log
    Sat 13 Aug 2016 14:01 CET : V-2 image : p-node.org/pibox_img/pibox_V2.img
    Fri 12 Aug 2016 20:45 CET : New ∏-Box image V-2 beta
    Sat 21 May 2016 20:00 CET : Radio Scanner Orchestra in THSF, Toulouse
    Sun 20 Mar 2016 11:59 CET : ZONES INTERMÉDIAIRES 22-23-24-25 mars 2016
    Mon 26 Oct 2015 13:13 CET : ou est l'irc?
    Thu 12 Feb 2015 18:20 CET : end of the world has stated 17:13 https://p-node.org/NW/
    Tue 10 Feb 2015 19:56 CET : Modulated LED module is working
    Mon 9 Feb 2015 18:58 CET : Mur-servers streaming mounted locally
    Mon 9 Feb 2015 15:02 CET : Fourth Fischli&Weiss module pluged (Reverb-Spring)
    Sun 8 Feb 2015 18:01 CET : Third Fischli&Weiss module pluged (vintage Pi-box)
    Sun 8 Feb 2015 14:15 CET : Second Fischli&Weiss module pluged (laser)
    Sat 7 Feb 2015 18:56 CET : First Fischli&Weiss module pluged (TV)
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 00:00 CET : ∏ node on ORF1
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 19:00 CET : Live streaming from Snooker bar
    Thu 09 Oct 2014 19:30 CET : Scanner Orchestra Performance
    Thu 09 Oct 2014 17:00 CET : Presentation on ORF1 91.2 MHz
    Mon 6 Oct 2014 17:35 CET : First Node installed at ESC Medien Kunst Labor, Bürgergasse, Graz
    Sat 4 Oct 2014 12:38 CET : First ∏-Box installed in Steiriches Herbst Zentrum 2014
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 17:25 CET : Arrival at Festivalzentrum, Paulustorgasse 8, Graz
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 19:26 CET : New stream : Le Tétraèdre http://p-node.org/tetraedre
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 19:57:13 CET : added Multistream mixer http://p-node.org/multistream/
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 19:54:39 CET : New stream : Billie Jean Radio http://p-node.org/billiejean/
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 19:53:49 CET : New stream : Lapin Kult Radio http://p-node.org/lapinkult
    Fri 8 Aug 2014 13:00:00 CET : End of Epsilonia broadcast, 89.4MHzFM
    Thu 7 Aug 2014 22:00:00 CET : ∏-Node on Epsilonia, Radio Libertaire, 10PM-0PM, 89.4MHzFM
    Sun 3 Aug 2014 22:00:00 CET : End of the Floating Placard
    Sun 3 Aug 2014 12:00:00 CET : Start of the Floating Placard, radio broadcast on 108.0MHzFM
    Sat 2 Aug 2014 22:30:00 CET : End of ∏-Node temporary studio - stream, 108.0MHzFM, 88.8MHzFM, 93.9MHzFM, DAB+
    Sat 2 Aug 2014 17:30:00 CET : ∏-Node on RCParis 93.9MHzFM
    Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:55:15 CET : Gipsy Mobile Radio on its way to la Villette, 88.8MHzFM
    Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:42:45 CET : ∏-Node on RCParis DAB+ : search for Campus
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 23:59:59 CET : Third Node Installed near Jaures, Paris 108.0MHzFM
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 16:07:22 CET : Second Node installed near Parc de la Villette, Paris, 108.0MHzFM
    Thu 30 Jul 2014 18:00:00 CET : Gipsy Mobile Broadcast performance, Pantin, 88.8MHzFM
    Tue 29 Jul 2014 11:56:51 CET : Tests on solar gipsy mobile radio in parc de la villette, 88.8MHzFM
    Mon 28 Jul 2014 17:34:57 CET : First node installed @ Pantin, 108.0MHz FM
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 20:00:00 CET : End of the Hertzian Acousmonium, CND, Pantin
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 18:00:00 CET : Hertzian Acousmonium on 10 FM Emitters, CND, Pantin - all set on 108.0MHzFM
    Fri 25 Jul 2014 13:00:00 CET : End of Epsilonia broadcast, 89.4MHzFM
    Thu 24 jul 2014 22:00:00 CET : ∏-Node on Epsilonia, Radio Libertaire, 10PM-0PM, 89.4MHzFM
    Thu 24 Jul 2014 13:54:10 CET : 6 pi-boxes up in CND
    Sun 20 jul 2014 20:00:00 CET : Mobile Node from Bande Originale, Canal Paris
    Fri 04 apr 2014 19:00:00 CET : Mobile broadcast from Media Medium Exhibition, YGREC Galery, Paris
    Fri 07 feb 2014 00:05:00 CET : Broadcast on DKultur FM and AM frequencies
    Sun 02 feb 2014 19:00:00 CET : Third mobile broadcast from West Germany, Golem performance
    Fri 31 jan 2014 20:22:02 CET : Temporary FM Relay on 88vier : 88.4 MHz FM Berlin / 90.7 MHz FM Potsdam
    Thu 30 jan 2014 23:51:42 CET : Eigth Node installed in Berghain
    Thu 30 jan 2014 19:22:01 CET : Seventh Node installed in Schneidersladen 95.2 MHz FM
    Thu 30 jan 2014 16:47:59 CET : Sixth Node installed in UDK
    Tue 28 jan 2014 20:08:39 CET : Temporary FM Relay on 88vier : 88.4 MHz FM Berlin / 90.7 MHz FM Potsdam
    Sat 25 jan 2014 17:19:32 CET : Fifth node installed in HAU Theatre
    Sat 25 jan 2014 06:24:29 CET : Fourth node installed in r/aw.cc
    Sat 25 jan 2014 01:37:27 CET : Second mobile broadcast in r/aw.cc
    Fri 24 jan 2014 19:01:41 CET : Phone line master access enabled : +49 30 12 07 49 67
    Fri 24 jan 2014 18:32:54 CET : Second node tested
    Fri 24 jan 2014 17:57:07 CET : Third node installed in HKW - testing
    Fri 24 jan 2014 16:24:58 CET : Second node installed in Bethanien - testing
    Fri 24 jan 2014 20:59:33 CET : First mobile broadcast in Ausland
    Fri 24 jan 2014 15:08:11 CET : QSL card v1 edited
    Fri 24 jan 2014 11:00:00 CET : ∏-node is on air - starting test signals

 
Map